Are you sure you want to cancel? If you do not complete this verification process, we will not be able to issue you a Target Debit Card.
All your data has been cleared.
You'll have to restart your application.
If you cancel, your information will not be saved.
Your session will expire in  minutes.
Click Resume to Continue. By clicking End Session,
you'll clear all data and will have to restart your application.